Student Paper Competition

Student Paper Competition finalists have been selected!

The 10 finalists are:

- Marco Controzzi
- Fernando San Martín Jorquera
- Marco D'Alonzo
- Stefan Lambrecht
- Antonio Del Ama
- Martina Coscia
- Simona Crea
- Gunter Kanitz & Marco Cempini
- Virginia Little
- Veronica Robles-García

The selected finalists will compete on Thursday 15.

The winner will be awarded with a free inscription to the 2013 Summer School on Neurorehabilitation, where he/she will have the opportunity to get in contact with world-class scientists, and to experience exciting hands-on courses on the most recent technologies (for more information about Summer School please visit the website of 2012 edition:

For any questions, please email the Workshop Chair Diego Torricelli: